Fine Art Events

Select a year:

Performing Arts: Highlighted In Blue
Visual Arts: Highlighted In Yellow

Show Past Events
DateTimeTypeEventLocationCost w/ID
Tue 4/21/20158pm Performing Arts Guitar EnsembleSBH Free 
Wed 4/22/20157:30 pm Performing Arts CSB/SJU Music: Wind Ensemble and Symphonic BandEscher Auditorium BAC CSB Free 
Thu 4/23/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free 
Fri 4/24/201510:30am-12:00pm Visual Arts Joe Singewald: Twenty Years in ClayBAC Gorecki Gallery free 
Fri 4/24/20158pm Performing Arts Choral ConcertGreat Hall $8 
Sat 4/25/20157:30 PM Performing Arts FAS: Matt HaimovitzStephen B. Humphrey Theater SJU $10 
Sun 4/26/20157:30pm Performing Arts All College ChoirGreat Hall Free 
Mon 4/27/201510:30am-12:00pm Visual Arts Joe Singewald: Twenty Years in ClayBAC Gorecki Gallery free 
Thu 4/30/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free 
Thu 4/30/20157:30 PM Performing Arts CSB/SJU Theater: Landscape of the Body (Dance) dir...Gorecki Family Theater BAC tbd 
Fri 5/1/20158pm Performing Arts Choral Arts Bon Voyage ConcertGreat Hall Free 
Fri 5/1/20157:30 PM Performing Arts CSB/SJU Theater: Landscape of the Body (Dance) dir...Gorecki Family Theater BAC tbd 
Sat 5/2/2015TBA Performing Arts CSB/SJU Theater: Landscape of the Body (Dance) dir...Gorecki Family Theater BAC tbd 
Sun 5/3/20152pm Performing Arts CSB/SJU OrchestraEscher Auditorium Free 
Thu 5/7/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free