Fine Art Events

Select a year:

Performing Arts: Highlighted In Blue
Visual Arts: Highlighted In Yellow

Show Past Events
DateTimeTypeEventLocationCost w/ID
Fri 4/10/20157:30 PM Performing Arts FAS: Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Hass w/CSB/SJU Orch...Escher Auditorium BAC $10 
Sun 4/12/20152pm Performing Arts Women's Choir ConcertSacred Heart Chapel Free 
Mon 4/13/20157:30pm Performing Arts CSB/SJU Percussion EnsembleEscher Auditorium Free 
Wed 4/15/20157:30pm Performing Arts CSB/SJU Jazz Ensemble & Jazz CombosEscher Auditorium Free 
Thu 4/16/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free 
Sat 4/18/20157:30 PM Performing Arts FAS: Two Men TalkingGorecki Family Theater BAC $10 
Sun 4/19/20152pm Performing Arts String Chamber EnsemblesGorecki Family Theater Free 
Mon 4/20/20158pm Performing Arts Woodwind and Brass Chamber EnsemblesSBH Free 
Tue 4/21/20158pm Performing Arts Guitar EnsembleSBH Free 
Wed 4/22/20157:30 pm Performing Arts CSB/SJU Music: Wind Ensemble and Symphonic BandEscher Auditorium BAC CSB Free 
Thu 4/23/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free 
Fri 4/24/20158pm Performing Arts Choral ConcertGreat Hall Free 
Sat 4/25/20157:30 PM Performing Arts FAS: Matt HaimovitzStephen B. Humphrey Theater SJU $10 
Sun 4/26/20157:30pm Performing Arts All College ChoirGreat Hall Free 
Thu 4/30/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free 
Thu 4/30/20157:30 PM Performing Arts CSB/SJU Theater: Landscape of the Body (Dance) dir...Gorecki Family Theater BAC tbd 
Fri 5/1/20158pm Performing Arts Choral Arts Bon Voyage ConcertGreat Hall Free 
Fri 5/1/20157:30 PM Performing Arts CSB/SJU Theater: Landscape of the Body (Dance) dir...Gorecki Family Theater BAC tbd 
Sat 5/2/2015TBA Performing Arts CSB/SJU Theater: Landscape of the Body (Dance) dir...Gorecki Family Theater BAC tbd 
Sun 5/3/20152pm Performing Arts CSB/SJU OrchestraEscher Auditorium Free 
Thu 5/7/20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM Visual Arts VISUAL - CSB/SJU Senior Art Major ExhibitionRogers/Target Galleries SJU Free